Local Travel Consultant
Head Office

18 Meadow Street
Southdowns Estate
Centurion

PO Box 8891
Centurion
0046.

Your Local Travel Consultants
Wendy Williams - +2779 315 0549 – Wendy@blueplanet.co.za
Lea Kotze - +2784 983 2050 - Lea@blueplanet.co.za
Sandy Pretorius - +2784 689 2232 – sandy@blueplanet.co.za
Anneri Joubert – +2772 153 0292 - anneri@blueplanet.co.za
Michelle Oosthuizen - +2782 439 3432 – michelle@blueplanet.co.za
Landi Griessel - +2779 522 9790 – landi@blueplanet.co.za


CONTACT US

FAIR DEALS
 London (direct) > R 13 900
 Paris > R 11 990
 Munich > R 11 950
 Nairobi > R 6 520
 Bangkok > R 9 850
 London (direct) > R14 850
 Paris > R 9 950
 Munich > R 11 750
 Nairobi > R 9 990
 Bangkok > R 10 750
 London (direct) > R14 850
 Paris > R 10 590
 Munich > R 11 850
 Nairobi > R 10 990
 Bangkok > R 11 650